Live In Czech (2020)Live In France (2019) December Wind (2018) The Redemption Of  William Black (2018) Endure And Survive (2017) Infinite Entanglement (2016) Live In Prague (2014) Soundtracks Of My Life (2013) Russian Holiday (EP, 2013) The King Of Metal (2012) Promise And Terror (2010) The Night That Will Not Die (2009) Robot (EP, 2008) The Man Who Would Not Die (2008) Alive In Poland (2007) Blood And Belief (2004) As Live As It Gets (2003) Tenth Dimension (2002) Silicon Messiah (2000)





Below you'll find a list of Blaze's guest appearances on studio recordings. Beside this, there are a lot of live appearances (with Doro, Disturbed and many more) which are not listed here. If you think there is a track featuring Blaze missing here, please let us know...


A Sound Of Thunder – My Disease (from „Time's Arrow“, 2013)

Adamas – Heavy Thoughts (from "Heavy Thoughts", 2015)

Aonia - Still I Rise (from „The Seven“, 2018)

Alekseyevskaya Ploshchad – Hero (Digital Single, 2013)

Art X - Knowledge And Death (from "The Redemption of Cain", 2016)

Brunno Mariante - Liar (from "Heal Or Kill, 2018)

Cerebral Fix – Smash It Up (from „Bastards“, 1991)

Chris Declercq – A Miracle Away (Digital Single, 2012)

Cris Martins' Rock Dawn – Call Of The Wild (from „Cris Martins' Rock Dawn“, 2016)

Cris Martins' Rock Dawn - Heretic (from „Cris Martins' Rock Dawn“, 2016)

Cris Martins' Rock Dawn - Witches Tower (from „Cris Martins' Rock Dawn“, 2016)

Dragonsclaw – Prophecy Is A Lie (from "Prophecy", 2011)

Enio Nicolini - King On Icy Throne (from "Heavy Sharing", 2015)

Europica – Unflagging (from „Part One", 2017)

Europica – Powder Dry (from „Part One", 2017)

Gaelbah - Black Widow (from "Haxan", 2016)

Gandalf's Fist - At The Sign Of The Aperture (from "The Clockwork Fable", 2016)

Genghis Khan – Revenge In The Shadows (from „Genghis Khan Was A Rocker“, 2013)

Ghostshift – Short Days Ago (from „Is My Enemy“, 2013)

Grimskull – Iron Eyes (from „Grimskull“, 2013)

Grossmann - Dal Is The Law (from "Music From the Graphic Novel CADEIA", 2015)

Guido Campiglio – Prisoner (digital single, 2013)

Herot - Time Machine (from „Hellucination“, 2014)

Hyperdump - No More (from "The Weak Man", 2017)

Ibridoma - Land Of Flames (from „December", 2016)

Infinita Symphonia – A Silent Hero (from „Liberation“, 2018)

John Steel - Change (from "Freedom", 2014)

John Steel - Evil Sky (from "Freedom", 2014)

John Steel - Freedom (from "Freedom", 2014)

John Steel - Nightmare (from "Freedom", 2014)

John Steel – The Crow (from "Freedom", 2014)

John Steel – The Voice Of Sorrow (from "Freedom", 2014)

John Steel - War (from "Freedom", 2014)

Lehmann – Laid So Low (from „Lehmanized“, 2013)

Lonewolf – The One You Never See (from „Army Of The Damned“, 2012)

Maiden UniteD – Futureal (from "Remembrance", 2015

Marius Danielsen - By The Dragon's Breath (from „Legend Of Valley Doom 2“, 2018)

Memorain – Last Of Light (from "Duality of Men", 2016)

Mindghost - My Last Breath (from "The Anti-Citizen", 2016)

Not Over Yet - Back To Square One (digital single, 2015)

Operation: Mindcrime - Taking On The World (from „Resurrection“, 2016)

Ouijabeard – Die And Let Live (from „Die And Let Live“, 2012)

Pino Scotto – Stone Dead Forever (from „Vuoti di memoria“, 2014)

Savage Wizdom – Let It Go (from "A New Beginning", 2014)

Seven - Freedom Call (from "Freedom Call", 2011)

Shadow Legacy – Hate Within (from „You're Going Straight To Hell“, 2014)

Sinnergod – It's A Wonderful Life (single, 2012)

Soulspell - We Got The Right (from „Helloween 30 Years Tribute“, 2015)

Soulspell – The Keepers Game (from “Hollow's Gathering“, 2012)

Soulspell - The End You'll Only Know At The End (from "The Second Big Bang", 2017)

Stage Of Reality – Warlord (from „Stage Of Reality“, 2017)

Steve Foglia – Fight For Justice (from "Steve in Wonderland", 2014)

The Almighty – Jesus Loves You ... But I Don't (from "Powertrippin', 1993)

Thomas Zwijsen – Perfect Storm (from „Nylonized“, 2014)

Thomas Zwijsen – Judgement Of Heaven (from „Nylon Maiden: Preserved in Time“, 2016)

Thomas Zwijsen – Lightning Strikes Twice (from „Nylon Metal“, 2018)

Thomas Zwijsen – Blood Brothers (from „Nylon Maiden: Preserved in Time“, 2016)

Thomas Zwijsen – Como Estais Amigos (from „Nylon Maiden: Preserved in Time“, 2016)

Thomas Zwijsen – The Clansman (from "Nylon Maiden", 2012)

Thundermaker – Judgement And Order (Single, 2014)

Trooper – Mercy Killer (from "Mercy Killer", 2012)

Vessel – Desire Disdain (from „Introspective“, 2012)

Vessel – Elements (from „Introspective“, 2012)

Vessel – Masterpiece (from „Introspective“, 2012)

Vessel – This Cage (from „Introspective“, 2012)

Vessel – Werewolf (from „Introspective“, 2012)

Vin Sinners – Open The Box (from "A Mighty Black Box", 2014)

Wolfpakk – Cry Wolf (from "Cry Wolf", 2013)

Zix – Metal Strike (from "Tides of the Final War", 2016)